Interactive & Online Tellington TTouch® for Dogs

Level 2 with Robyn Hood & Lindy Dekker – June 2021

$499$699

LIVE with Robyn Hood & Lindy Dekker

June 26th  with Robyn Hood: Sydney 9:00 a.m/Perth 7:00 a.m/ NZ 11:00 am  – 4 hours

June 27th  with Lindy Dekker:  Sydney 4:00 p.m/Perth 2:00 p.m /NZ – 6:00 p.m. – 3 hours

July 10th with Robyn Hood:  Sydney 9:00 a.m/Perth 7:00 a.m/NZ 11:00 am  – 3 hours

July 11th  with Lindy Dekker: Sydney 4:00 p.m/Perth 2:00 p.m/ NZ 6:00 p.m. – 3 hours

July 18th with Lindy Dekker:  Sydney 4:00 p.m/Perth 2:00 p.m/  NZ 6:00 p.m. – 3 hours

July 25th with Robyn Hood: Sydney 9:00 a.m/ Perth 7:00 a.m/NZ 11:00 am    – 4 hours

Clear

Description

Join Tellington TTouch Method Instructors, Robyn Hood & Lindy Dekker and learn the next layer of TTouch skills!

Enjoy the logical, linear, learning of Online Learning along with the inspiring and adaptive format of 20 hours, small, LIVE, Zoom sessions.

This session can count as your next step towards Certification as a Tellington TTouch Practitioner for Dogs after completing a Level 1 course  If you have attended in person “Hands On” Tellington TTouch Workshops, this course can be counted towards certification.

Register and gain access to an extensive, clearly laid out and detailed online course covering the material you would learn in at least two, 5 day hands on sessions.  This course can be done at YOUR OWN PACE, before or after the LIVE sessions.

Beginning on June 26th (Australia), enjoy 3 or 4 hour immersion sessions that will get provide you with a new layer of detail and understanding, building on what you learned in Level 1, or at previous hands on trainings.

Schedule:

June 26th  with Robyn Hood: Sydney 9:00 a.m/Perth 7:00 a.m/ NZ 11:00 am  – 4 hours

June 27th  with Lindy Dekker:  Sydney 4:00 p.m/Perth 2:00 p.m /NZ – 6:00 p.m. – 3 hours

July 10th with Robyn Hood:  Sydney 9:00 a.m/Perth 7:00 a.m/NZ 11:00 am  – 3 hours

July 11th  with Lindy Dekker: Sydney 4:00 p.m/Perth 2:00 p.m/ NZ 6:00 p.m. – 3 hours

July 18th with Lindy Dekker:  Sydney 4:00 p.m/Perth 2:00 p.m/  NZ 6:00 p.m. – 3 hours

July 25th with Robyn Hood: Sydney 9:00 a.m/ Perth 7:00 a.m/NZ 11:00 am    – 4 hours

Between sessions you will work on specific skills and assignments, if you are working towards Certification.  Sessions are recorded for future viewing or should you have to miss a live class.

Enjoy the comforts of home, with your animal at ease, in this small, intimate group setting. Debby will help coach you through specific concerns you may have and give you the tools to enhance your dog’s well being.

This course can count  towards the Tellington TTouch Practitioner certification program for dogs.  It is also suitable for dog guardians who are interested in the method to enhance their relationship.  All levels of experience and areas of interest are welcome.

Students will have access to online material to cover at their own pace.  The online portion of learning consists of a logical, linear, “Tellington TTouch for Dogs – Level 2”, which can be accessed at any time.

 

The online portion of the course includes:

  • The FULL Tellington TTouch for Dog Practitioner Certification Course: Each consisting of several specific topics.
  • Hours “how-to” videos and lectures about each specific concept and exercise
  • Study Quiz Questions at the end of each section for your own learning
  •  Lesson video assignments, to be completed by those pursuing certification
  • 24/7 access to all materials

The LIVE interactive portion of the course includes:

  • Two 5 hour sessions of learning in an intimate, supportive, group setting
  • Five 2 hour sessions, weekly for 4 weeks.
  • Expert feedback about your own animals
  • In class assistants co-teaching and supporting the group’s learning and questions.

Payment plan available with 4 payments of $180.

 

Learn More

 

Additional information

Level 2

Intitial Enrollment, Continuing Education

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…