TTouch for You: Cellular Wisdom

$397

Description

In this online, interactive course, you’ll discover what thousands have already experienced first-hand: the life-changing power of Tellington TTouch®!

The value of the TTouch-for-You®: Cellular Wisdom program lies in its online accessibility. You can learn from the comfort of your home and at your own pace without the cost of travel and time away.

All you need is a computer and an internet connection to access all of the valuable educational resources that are included with this incredible program.

Join the live classes and take time to review, or watch the recordings at a time convenient for you.

The best reason to learn the TTouch® Method is because you can help yourself and others in many day to day situations. Thousands of case studies and neuroscientific tests reinforce what TTouch® practitioners learned decades ago: the Tellington TTouch® Method is a revolution in touch therapy.

This course focuses on TTouch-for-Self-Help, for yourself, your family, and your friends.

TTouch® is also a valuable addition for traditional and non-traditional treatment options for healthcare professionals.

Anyone who is looking for an easy-to learn method to enhance their well-being and relieve stress, anxiety, or physical discomfort will benefit from this course.

Learning this powerful method of touch can also be especially life-changing for:

  • Physical, occupational, and speech therapists.
  • Senior care, hospice and end-of-life care facilitators.
  • Psychotherapists
  • Educators
  • Practitioners of healing arts like Feldenkrais, energy modalities, and cranial sacral therapy.

Dates and Times of Live Training Classes

Each Class is 3 hours, and all classes are on Sundays at
10:00 am Pacific Time / 11:00 am MT / 12:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm ET.

July 26
August 23
Sept 20
October 25

BONUS Weekly ‘Live With Linda’
Tuesdays each week at 11am -1 pm Pacific

 

Access to Cellular Wisdom Library of Recordings

 

Access 24/7 to the full Cellular Wisdom Class Recording Library with over 27 in depth class recordings in both audio and video.

There is an additional to ‘after the class’ Q & A discussions with Linda and class participants covering a wide range of questions and topics. The after the class gives an extra 10+ hours of learning.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.